Vendula Circus Coin Purses

Vendula London Circus Coin Purse Circus Ticket Fortune Teller
Recently I have been contacted by Vendula again and got to choose something of their website to show you. I really love their products and am quite happy with the quality. So, I decided to go for two Coin Purses from the Circus Collection.

Vendula Circus Clip Fastening Fortune Teller Coin Purse
Vendula Circus Clip Fastening Fortune Teller Coin Purse
Personally I do not use regular wallets anymore since my last one (a Vendula one matching my Boutique Bag) has been stolen/lost in Venice. So for about a year I had a small handmade clip fastening coin purse that had a lovely 20s charme, however you know how it is – every once in a while you want to change things up, so the Vendula Circus Clip Fastening Fortune Teller Coin Purse was a great choice for me. The material is quite sturdy and the fastening with those adorable flowers is very secure (after all you don’t want to pick the coins from the bottom of your purse). It is big enough for all the currencies I tested and additionally you can carry your cards with you. Of course you should not put twenty cards inside, but you can easily fit in at least five. I’m also pretty sure it’s big enough for a compact mirror.
Vendula Circus Clip Fastening Fortune Teller Coin Purse
Vendula Circus Clip Fastening Fortune Teller Coin Purse
Vendula Circus Clip Fastening Fortune Teller Coin Purse
Besides the rather big size for a coin purse it’s main feature is obviously the stunning design. The details are handsewn and I cannot get over the glitter crystal ball and the little gold stars. Even the lining matches the Circus theme, it’s red and white stripes and I think it’s a lovely finshing touch.

Vendula Circus Ticket Zipped Coin Purse
Vendula Circus Ticket Zipped Coin Purse
Vendula Circus Ticket Zipped Coin Purse
The other one is the Vendula Circus Ticket Zipped Coin Purse, it’s 15*10 cm and almost like a clutch. Well, I will definitely use it as such. The soze is big enough for my mobile, so it’s perfect if you just want to have the bare necessities on you. It has extra compartments for three cards and a keychain to fasten it to your bag or to fasten your keys to the purse. Like all of their bags it’s made from high quality faux leather that feels great.
Vendula Circus Ticket Zipped Coin Purse
Vendula Circus Ticket Zipped Coin Purse
I think the design has such a Vintage Charme and even though I do not really approve of the circus itself due to the treatment of the animals, I like the design aspect and artistry of circuses and performers. And I think this bag perfectly captures this carnival vibe with every little detail.

Both of them would have been less than 25 Pound each which is a very acceptable price for a high quality purse with this kind of detailing in my opinion. Shipping has always been very easy and fast for me as a costumer.

Vendula Bags Circus Boutique
So far I never had any issues with any of the details of my bags being damaged, therefore I really recommend having a look at the stunning designs. The only thing that happened to me is the railing on the faux leather chipped of at two of my bag’s handles over time, however I could fix that with some glue.
The ones above are my bags I collected over the last few years and you can find out more about them here:
Vendula Chocolatiers Grab Bag
Vendula Snowflake Barrel Bag (this one has been sent to me as well)
Vendula Boutique Box Bag
Vendula Sewing Shop Pouch/Wash Bag (the one I use most of the time currently)
Vendula Sewing Shop Mini Purse
Vendula London Bags
The black purses and the Black Bag are my mum’s – you see we are quite taken with these wonderful designs.

Vendula London kindly send me the two Circus Coin Purses in exchange for a review. All opinions are my own.

4 thoughts on “Vendula Circus Coin Purses

Leave a Reply

