My Bullet Journal ♥

My Bullet Journal
About two years ago, I show you my planner, since then I’ve had another Moleskine Peanuts Planner, but since Oktober I’m using a Bullet Journal. I really love the possibilities it give me, I have had a lot of lists in the planners I had in the last years and it was always kind of a mess with to dos and lists. If you are interested in bullet journaling, I really recommend she meets city and Wilja van Blog. I keep a weekly planner as well to carry around, but I think I will carry the next bullet journal around as well.

My Bullet Journal
I started with an Index to mark all the months and special list, some of them, like movies I want to watch, I mark with washi tape to access them more easily.

My Bullet Journal
I always start my months with a little drawing, they are all over pinterest and nothing special, but inspires me a bit and set the colours for the particular month. Usually I take about four colours for each month.

My Bullet Journal
That was my very first week. And I think I’ve come a lot since them, maybe not with my writing and stuuf, but with the division.

My Bullet Journal
The montly tracker was my very first and I tried to track to many things, now I have exactly the things on my tracker that I want to track. On the next page I note down my blogposts, handmade things, books I read, orders I wait for and expenses. The one in November was a bit messy and I do it differntly now.

My Bullet Journal

My Bullet Journal
For my real monthly spread I have divide the month in all-day, daytime, nighttime events, so I have enough space for everything. I also use different colours for weekdays and weekends to distinct them.

My Bullet Journal
This is one of my favourite spreads I did, it was Comic Con weekend back in December and I love the colours.

My Bullet Journal
For my daily to do lists I usually write them the evening before and add them during the day as well. The future log thing is not really working for me, but I think I will have one again though differently, so that I can include 6 months instead.

My Bullet Journal
That was a weekly spread I had for the last week of January, I usually include the days of the next week if just two or three days more are part of that month, because I start every month with day one and I do not want the months to interlace. On the next page I include a list for my tasks this week, some for next week and notes. I also do a list of the things I currently do – books, tv shows and video games. Besides that I also include the weather forecast for the upcoming week.

My Bullet Journal
At the moment, however I have my weeklys on one page and my daily to dos on the other. I just made the boxes for the days smaller (often forget to include the weather), write down what I enjoy that moment, my tasks and notes/tasks for the next week. That works pretty well most weeks. However, when I have more appointments in a week I will probably go back to spreading it over two pages.

My Bullet Journal

My Bullet Journal
On the monthlys I also include a to do list and some notes I make over the course of the month and things I note down before, because I try not to forget anything.

My Bullet Journal

My Bullet Journal
I just wanted to show you exactly what I track at the moment and since I include less things than I did before I also write down my books, handmade things and blogposts on that side. On the other side I note down my expenses and track my orders, however I still have some space left on that page, so I guess I will move things around next time. I also mark debit/credit card expenses with a *.

My Bullet Journal
In the back I have a page to test if my black pens bleed through. Actually that is not really necessary, because I just use Stabilos in various colours. And my notebook is a regular Moleskine Softcover Dotted Notebook in A5.

How do you plan your days and weeks?

2 thoughts on “My Bullet Journal ♥

Leave a Reply

