Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel
I mentioned those shoes here and I really could not resist them. To be honest, the Star Wars theme was not my main reason – but I just love the cut/model of this shoes. The plateau has such an 80s/90s vibe to it and just in general they are borderline cute/trashy which I really like. I only walked around in the flat, but they are maybe even comfier than I expected. The only issue I have is that the little clasp has to be closed on the biggest option (which I have a little aesthetic-issue with) due to the size of my hobble. However that’s 100% my anatomy and not the shoes, because it is not exclusive to this pair and it doesn’t influence my comfy-factor, because the plastic strings do not cut into my skin. So, to conclude it isn’t actually an issue at all.
As always with IC the shoes are beautiful to the details and high quality as well, I really love the glittery plastic just as well as the holographic. The Darth heels are great to walk with and I just adore the fact that they are glittery, but the glitter does fall off a bit – of course that is a common issue with glittery things, so I will keep you updated when I wear these shoes all spring/summer long.
Also, I want to mention were I got mine, because this edition is sold out on the official IC page and my experience with schuh.co.uk was pretty good. The shoes arrived within a few days – they also sell most of the old IC collections, so it’s worth checking out (and they were the cheapest, too – tiltedsole was my other option) – however I’d recommened buying on the UK-Site and not the European one. If I had gotten them on the EU site, I’d have payed over 30 € more, so check the prices, also mine were already on sale (on both sites), since they aren’t the current collection.

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

2 thoughts on “Irregular Choice Dark Empire Heel

  1. Pingback: Mail Day #9 | Star Wars (again) and ModCloth | teepüppchen

  2. Pingback: BB-8 ♥ | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

