Mia Wallace

Mia Wallace

Mia Wallace

Mia Wallace

Last year in autumn or winter I started watching Tarantino movies, I think the only one (you know, of the official eight ones) I have not seen yet is Reservoir Dogs. I think Kill Bill is my favourite one, but Pulp Fiction is pretty darn close. Uma Thurman is one of my favourite actresses, no matter what character she plays, she’s just really versatile. And I love her work with Tarantino. Even though I have a slight preference for her character in Kill Bill, I love her look in Pulp Fiction.

Mia Wallace

Mia Wallace

Mia Wallace

Three tomatoes are walking down the street- a poppa tomato, a momma tomato, and a little baby tomato. Baby tomato starts lagging behind. Poppa tomato gets angry, goes over to the baby tomato, and smooshes him… and says, Catch up.

Mia Wallace

Mia Wallace

Mia Wallace

I never snorted coke so I can’t say whether or not that impersonation is accurate. Nevertheless I think the pics look kind of cool, especially with the 50s diner background we found at Comic Con. The diner, Jack Rabbit Slim’s, Mia and Vincent visit is so amazing, I want Marily and Buddy Holly to be my waiters as well.

Mia Wallace

Mia Wallace

Mia Wallace

Blouse – Marco Polo | Trousers – handmade | Wig – Wicked Wigs on etsy | Shoes – Deichmann

Leave a Reply

