Librarian Chic

Secretary Librarian Chic

Secretary Librarian Chic

Secretary Librarian Chic

While I write this post my main worry (besides finding Christmas presents) is to decide on my what I want to do with my life – now that sounds very dramatic. But isn’t the choice of what you study at university just that? Sure, you can change your subject and I’m very young, even though I make a pause of one year, but still. I tend to worry about unimportant things a lot, so when something actually is important, I might fall into a state of panic. And my favourite subject of panic is the future. I’m a very passionate and sensitive person, but I loose interest in things just as easily and especially a job at an office would probably bore me after a few days. But things changing all the time are very exhausting to me after while as well, especially when it has to do with people.

Secretary Librarian Chic

Secretary Librarian Chic

Secretary Librarian Chic

Secretary Librarian Chic

I think I mentioned it before that librarian is one of my ideas (the other being palaeonlogy), because I think books are such a big part of daily life and it would be great to help people with finding a great book. Or working in the library of a museum. That must be quite calming as well, not too many people and instead surrounded by books.

Secretary Librarian Chic

Secretary Librarian Chic

Secretary Librarian Chic

Secretary Librarian Chic

To me that dress has something serious, like a cliché librarian or secretary. And I kind of like that. But then again plid in general is fantastic, serious yet always chic. So I walked through Ulm with High Heels, which wasn’t a good idea because there are cobbles all over that town even my dear Lessing couldn’t help me with being comfortable. But at least I looked chic, even though I’m always a bit self-conscious with tight dresses. I’m mean the more I wear them, the less I mind. And I really like the cut and how soft the fabric is. So for a while I’m a librarian – thinking of something, I actually was a librarian wwhen I was about ten, because I made library cards for all of my friend, wrote down what they borrowed, recommended things and I think I might have added some goodies.

Secretary Librarian Chic

Secretary Librarian Chic

Secretary Librarian Chic

Secretary Librarian Chic

Secretary Librarian Chic

Dress – handmade | Tights – | Librarian Brooch – Brish Library | I love Books Brooch – kate gabrielle | Necklace – mum | Shoes – upcycled Graceland | Lipstick – hema in

Leave a Reply

