Cat Café

Cat Café

Cat Café

Cat Café

Cats are my favourite animals, you know that, of course I also really love deer and (bumble) bees, ravens and moths. But deep inside it’s cats. It has always been. Moriarty (who will get a post soooon) is my second real cat and he is – even though a little bit of a filthy bugger – a cutie. And I am so happy he does live with us.

Cat Café

Cat Café

Cat Café

Cat Café

Cat Café

Cat Café

Since I was a kid I wanted to have cat, I did not get one though, only a alectronic plushie that would meow when petted. It was a cute toy nevertheless and just last week we put in some batteries again and let Moriarty play with her. Which was pretty cute. Beforewe had a cat again, I knew about cat cafés, but I thought they were only limited to Japan.

Cat Café

Cat Café

Cat Café

Cat Café

They are not! Turns out, there are cat cafés in other countries as well. And there is one in Munich! You can imagine my happiness as my friend told me about the café – it’s so wonderful, not only if you don’t have cats. It’s a vegan café, so that’s a big plus as well. But, most importantly, there are various cats, running around, cuddeling and just being cute. That was really wonderful and if you have the chance to go to one, you should take it. It’s very relaxing. The photos were taken by my dear friend Charlotte, who told me about the café – but most of them were taken near my favourite museum – the Neue Pinakothek on the 27th of October, when autumn was really beautiful and golden.

Cat Café

Cat Café

Cat Café

Top – banned | Pinafore – handmade | Brooch – slunovrat (a little independent store in prague near the jerusalem synagoga) | Tights – calzedonia | Shoes – amazon | Flower – Bjiou Brigitte | Lipstick – wet’n’wild in Mauve Outta Here

5 thoughts on “Cat Café

  1. Pingback: Looking Back on 2016 ♥ | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

