Mail Day #6 | Dolls Kill & Hannah Hitchman

Mail Day #6
Back at it again, trying to post at least twice a week – I have some outfits that are already shot and just need editing and some words. But here are two things that arrived in the last days (or weeks).

Glitter Shoes
Glitter Shoes
Glitter Shoes
Glitter Shoes
Glitter Shoes
Glitter Shoes
Glitter Shoes
Glitter Shoes
Glitter Shoes
Glitter Shoes
So, I knew Dolls Kill for some time and I really love he side, especially for shoes and the Disco Ballin’ Heels are so wonderful – I mean I love special shoes, but usually they are so expensive. Though here I got a real bargain, they weren’t that expensive anyway and they were on sale. I really like heels and I don’t mind walking in them, but if they are really comfortable, that’s a huge plus. And those shoes surprisingly are. Also, they glitter, so what could be better?
Unfortunately, I had to wait until the 10th to get them, since the postman did not give them to our neighbour on Friday nor to the post office n Saturday – other than that, shipping would have taken only eight days.

Axolotl Pin
Axolotl Pin
Last Wednesday my mum gave me this adorable little axolotl pin last Thursday. We were talking about axolotls the weekend before and she came across this on etsy – and besides being happy about the pin itself, I’m alwayys so happy about how little buisnesses thoughtfully include those little things. It’s so lovely and kind, the note alone made me so happy – because doesn’t that show how much it means to the to create and make people happy?
Also the background behind the axolotl – such a sweet design.
That‘s Hannah’s website, by the way.

I try not to order much at the moment (and actually not spend much at all), so this mail day includes things from all of October. Though I forgot to include my new funkos – these aren’t the droids you’re looking for – Star Wars droids, but I plan on doing a Funko tag/collection anyway.

2 thoughts on “Mail Day #6 | Dolls Kill & Hannah Hitchman

  1. Pingback: Mail Day #7 | Novelties, Cutsy Stuff and Fandom Things | teepüppchen

  2. Pingback: Looking Back on 2016 ♥ | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

