Imagination

imagination

imagination

imagination

imagination

Isn’t it crazy what people can imagine? Artists, Writer, Scientists, basically everyone who creates. The little brooch I wear says: Oh, how I long to run away from normal days! I want to run wild with my imagination! Obviously people also imagine negative things, but it’s such a great thing that brings to live new creations – artworks, medicine. Without the idea nothing would ever come to be.

imagination

imagination

imagination

imagination

imagination

imagination

I personally would love to just travel a lot, so far my ambitions are mainly written on paper. Plans, plans, plans. But I guess, one day I will follow some of them and travel. I mean, I love wearig travel inspired novelty prints and jewellery, but wearing these things while travelling is even better – even if I only visit a city that isn’t even (can I put this word into this sentence even more often?) two hours away. How cool would it be to travel the world via balloon? I think the idea of travelling the world inspired so many people to create various devices. And travelling to different countries, learing about their cultures is such a great inspiration for art and living itself.

imagination

imagination

imagination

imagination

imagination

Skirt – handmade | Shirt – Boden | Brooch – femmedebloom (etsy) | Shoes – Balada (Prague) | Lipstick – wet’n’wild in 907C Mauve Outta Here

6 thoughts on “Imagination

Leave a Reply

