London Day Two

London

London

London

When I got up at Day One, I was already feeling ill, my throat hurt and I felt a bit miserable for myself (I always do, I’m kinda good at self-pitying), so I did a steam bath, as I did the second morning (and evening etc.), so being in London I had a cold – which disappeared as soon as I was back in Munich. Great, right?
After the shopping day one, day two was mainly spent walking by the river. The cupcake above was so delicious the name Chocolate Haven was very well chosen.

London

London

I took a picture of the Women of WWII last year as well, but I had to take it again as the one of last year was blurry.

London

London

London

London

Walking by the river you will reach Tate Modern eventually and there was an interesting exhibition featuring the works of the guerilla girls (feminism in art) which was quite interesting, but I think Tate generally has great exhibitions.
After that we went on walking that side of the river until we reached Tower Bridge. I couldn’t resist taking a picture of that adorable bird close to the Tower of London.

London

London

London

London

Too see more of my trip to London, check out the links below:
London Haul | Outfit of Day One | Day One | Day Two | Outfit of Day Two | Day Three | Outfit of Day Three

6 thoughts on “London Day Two

  1. Pingback: A Foggy Day In London Town | teepüppchen

  2. Pingback: London Day Three | teepüppchen

  3. Pingback: The New Girl In Town | teepüppchen

  4. Pingback: what I got in London | Doctor Who, Star Wars & Alice | teepüppchen

  5. Pingback: Mad Tea Party | teepüppchen

  6. Pingback: London Day One | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

