Am I mad yet? | Irregular Choice One Lump or Two?

Irregular Choice One Lump or Two

My relationship to shoes is a complicated one. A few years ago I did only wear chucks and other gym/sports shoes. My mum was always complaining – “pretty dresses and chucks, such a no go.” Well, I did not care. And now. Look at me! I spend so much money on a pair of shoes. Which is such a terrible thing, actually. But they are so pretty. SO FREAKING PRETTY. Too pretty to deal with them. If you know Irregular Choice you know they create the prettiest, most extraordinary shoes and if you don’t know them, look them up. They are very detailed and there are quie a few Alice references. I’ll just show you a few pictures now.

Irregular Choice One Lump or Two

Irregular Choice One Lump or Two

Irregular Choice One Lump or Two

Irregular Choice One Lump or Two

Irregular Choice One Lump or Two

Irregular Choice One Lump or Two

Irregular Choice One Lump or Two

Irregular Choice One Lump or Two

6 thoughts on “Am I mad yet? | Irregular Choice One Lump or Two?

  1. Pingback: Looking Back on 2016 ♥ | teepüppchen

  2. Pingback: Irregular Choice Glitzy Artoo Heel | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

