it’s still winter, right? (+ Impressions of Seefeld)

Winter Outfit

Winter Outfit

Winter Outfit

So, let me be honest with you – those pictures were in Seefeld, mid of January, so it was super snowy and wonderful. I let them rot on my harddrive for about a month, I guess. Actually those were taken when I took pictures of another dress – this one here.
You all know I really love winter, it’s by far my favourite season, but at the moment it’s so – well, kind of terrible. I don’t like this grey and muddy not-winter-winter. It’s cold, but not in a nice and snowy way. Anyway, Seefeld is beautiful in winter, so I’ll include pictures of the town as well.

Winter Outfit

Winter Outfit

Winter Outfit

Winter Outfit

Coat – Hell Bunny | Gloves – ystrdy | Snow Flake Bag – c/o Vendula London | Flowercrown – handmade | Tights – ModCloth | Laced Boots – even&odd | Lipstick – wet’n’wild in 908C Sugar Plum Fairy

Seefeld

Seefeld

Seefeld

Seefeld

Seefeld

Seefeld

Seefeld
It’s orange, it’s blurry, but I had to add it. It’s taken inside of the inn we stay every time.

Seefeld

Seefeld

3 thoughts on “it’s still winter, right? (+ Impressions of Seefeld)

  1. You’re so pretty! I love that coat, I wish I had it too but I know I wouldn’t wear it much. But maybe if I find it on sale someday!:) Such a beautiful place also. Those snow things are cool!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Looking Back on 2016 ♥ | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

