Elfie Selfie

Elfie Selfie Outfit

Elfie Selfie Outfit

Elfie Selfie Outfit

At the moment I feel like change – I generally do like change, but now I really want things to change. Mainly fashionwise, I want to try a few new things, maybe a bit of a rococo influence or 18th century. I love those eras but I’m a little lazy to sew those or search for patterns. If you know any – let me know. Also, I want to wear trousers and pencil skirts more often. I’m kind of self-conscious when wearing things that accentuate my (rather small) hips. But I want to try, being more brave and wear them.
Also, I feel like a more fairy, pixie, kind of light, flowerish way of dressing. And more glitter – talking about glitter I usually don’t buy at H&M, but I couldn’t resist this jumper. It’s just adorable and I love elfie and Christmas stuff, so I kind of fell for this one.

Momentan fühle ich mich nach Veränderung – ich mag Veränderung generell, aber jetzt will ich wirklich ein wenig Veränderung. Hauptsächlich, im Bezug auf Kleidung, ich will ein paar Dinge probieren, vielleicht Rokoko oder vom 18. Jahrhundert beeinflusst. Ich mag diese Äras sehr, aber ich bin ein wenig zu faul um sie zu nähen oder nach Schnitten zu suchen. Falls ihr welche kennt – lasst es mich wissen. Außerdem will ich mehr Hosen und Bleistiftröcke tragen. Ich bin etwas unsicher wegen meiner (eher schmallen) Hüften, wenn ich Dinge trage, die das betonen. Aber ich will versuchen, da mehr zu wagen und das zu tragen.
Außerdem, möchte ich mehr feenhaftes, elfenhaftes, leichtes, blumiges tragen. Und mehr Glitter – wenn wir von Glitter sprechen, normal kaufe ich nicht bei H&M, aber dem Pulli konnte ich nicht widerstehen. Er ist so süß und ich mag Elfiges und Weihnachtskram, also fand ich den einfach wunderbar.

Elfie Selfie Outfit

Elfie Selfie Outfit

Elfie Selfie Outfit

Elfie Selfie Outfit

Elfie Selfie Outfit

Blouse – Marco Polo | Jumper – H&M | Highwaisted Jeans – Mango | Earring – claire’s (probably) | Shoes – upcycled | Lipstick – trend IT UP Ultra Matte Lipstick in 080

5 thoughts on “Elfie Selfie

  1. I have been feeling the same thing about pants. I’d really like to wear them but I don’t feel very comfortable in them :( I have found out that cigarette pants are more my style, but still it doesn’t feel like home. And glittery things are the best!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Blue Vintage Dress and 60s Minidress with Daisies | teepüppchen

  3. Pingback: Friday Favourites | Advent Edition | teepüppchen

  4. Pingback: Recap of 2015 & Plans for 2016 | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

