All the cuteness – Disney Tsum Tsum

Disney Tsum Tsum
And once more I’m quite happy I blog and don’t make YouTube videos, because of pronounciation. Disney – that I would managae – Tsum Tsum – that I would not – is a cute little mobile game I’m a little obsessed with at the moment. And I’m not really into mobile games usually, but it’s just too cute.

Und wieder einmal bin ich aus Ausprache-Gründen sehr foh zu Bloggen und keine YouTube Videos zu machen. Disney – das hätte ich hinbekommen – Tsum Tsum – das nicht – ist ein süßes Handy-Spiel, das ich gerade sehr viel spiele. Und ich spiele normal fast keine Handyspiele, aber es ist einfach zu süß.

Disney Tsum Tsum

You basically connect Disney charcaters and get points so you can aquire another animal/little human figures. They all have different powers to clear the Tsums. And, with this game there are also those plushies from very small to rather big sizes. I first saw them in Venice in August, but didn’t buy one back then, because the Cheshire Cat wasn’t avaible, so I ordered it a few days back with Dale. Dale’s already here, Cheshire is not. To be honest, I think my three favourite Disney Animals are Cheshire (well, as everything Wonderland related), Dale and Donald and I already told you once how much I enjoy the old Chip, Dale and Donald cartoons. So, with this game and cute little Dale I’m also back to those cartoons. :D What games do you play on your mobile?

Einfach gesagt, verbindet man Disney Charaktere und bekommt Punkte, mit denen man andere Tierchen/Menschen-Figuren erwerben kann. Sie haben alle unterschiedliche Kräfte um Tsums aufzuräumen. Und, zu diesem Spiel gibt es kleine Plüschtiere von winzig bis ziemlich groß. Ich habe die das erste Mal in Venedig im August gesehen, aber habe keins gekauft, da es keine Grinsekatze gab, also habe ich sie jetzt vor ein Tagen mit Dale zusammen bestellt. Dale ist schon hier, die Grinsekatze nicht. Um ehrlich zu sein, meine drei liebsten Disney Tiere sind die Grinsekatze (natürlich, wie alles Wunderland-hafte), Dale und Donald und ich habe euch ja auch schon mal erzählt, wie gerne ich die alten Chip, Dale und Donald Cartoons mag. Also, mit diesem Spiel und dem süßen kleinen Dale bin ich wieder zurück zu den Cartoons gekommen. :D Welche Spiele spielt ihr am Handy?

Also, please forgive my spare posting, but there’s a lot of work to do at the moment.

Bitte vergebt mir die seltenen Posts, aber momentan ist bei mir wirklich viel zu tun.

3 thoughts on “All the cuteness – Disney Tsum Tsum

  1. Pingback: Recap of 2015 & Plans for 2016 | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

