My Winter Playlist

Today I wanted to share a list of songs I like to listen to at the moment and consider winter-ish. I wanted to make a playlist since I saw the one Amelia and June did and now I finally finished the list.

Heute wollte ich eine Liste von Songs, die ich gerade mag und für winterlich halte, mit euch teilen. Ich wollte so eine Playlist machen, seitdem ich die von Amelia und June gesehen hatte und nun habe ich die Liste endlich fertig.

Winter Playlist

I did not include Christmas Songs in this list, maybe there’ll be another playlist in advent, but until then all the Michael Bublé Christmas songs are fantastic (and Last Christmas obviously). Other than that I hope you enjoy the songs mentioned – I actually think I never really mentioned what kind of music I like besides Michael Bublé (whose songs are all very nice winter songs and so I tried not to include all of them) and Phil Collins (even though I think most Phil Collins/Genesis songs aren’t really winter songs, so I didn’t include them). I didn’t include any punk songs either, because as mentioned I don’t think these are winter songs.

Ich hab jetzt keine Weihnachtslieder in dieser Liste erwähnt, vielleicht gibt es dafür eine extra Liste, aber bis dahin – alle Michael Bublé Weihnachtssongs sind fantastisch (und Last Christmas natürlich). Daneben hoffe ich, euch gefallen die Songs – eigentlich glaube ich, ich habe nie wirklich erwähnt, was ich für Musik mag, neben Michael Bublé (dessen Songs ja alle in den Winter passen und weshalb ich versucht habe nicht alle zu erwähnen) und Phil Collins (auch wenn ich finde, dass Phil Collins/Genesis Songs weniger in den Winter passen, also habe ich sie nicht einbezogen). Ich habe auch keine Punk Songs erwähnt, da ich wie gesagt nicht finde, dass das Winter Songs sind.

What do you listen to at the moment?

Was hört ihr im Moment?

One thought on “My Winter Playlist

  1. Pingback: Have a Holly Jolly Christmas! | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

