Impressions of Meerburg & Mainau

Meersburg & Mainau

So, as I already told you I went to Meersburg and Mainau here when showing a few pictures of moths & butterflies and here when wearing the autumn outfit. And today is time for a few more pictures. I had a good time there with my family and I loved the leaves and autumn vibes. And I ate all the waffles at Café Droste in Meerburg (if you ever go to Meerburg, go to Café Droste and try the waffles). I also got a paper cut of myself by the cutest elderly lady.

So, ich war ja in Meersburg und Mainau, wie ich hier mit den Motten und Schmetterlingen und hier, als ich das Herbst Outfit getragen habe. Und heute teile ich ein paar mehr Bilder davon. Ich hatte eine schöne Zeit mit meiner Familie und die Blätter und Herbst Stimmung war wunderbar. Und ich habe all die Waffeln im Café Droste in Meersburg gegessen (falls ihr je nach Meersburg kommen solltet, geht umbedingt in das Café und probiert die Waffeln). Außerdem habe ich einen Scherenschnitt von mir selbst von einer wunderbar süßen älteren Frau bekommen.

Meersburg

Meersburg

Meersburg

Meersburg

Meersburg

Meersburg

Meersburg

Meersburg

Mainau

Mainau

Mainau_3

Mainau

Mainau

Meersburg

Meersburg

Meersburg

Meersburg

5 thoughts on “Impressions of Meerburg & Mainau

  1. Pingback: Recap of 2015 & Plans for 2016 | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

