Feeling fancy | Back to the Future

Rose Vintage Dress

Rose Vintage Dress

Rose Vintage Dress

Rose Vintage Dress
Today is the first day of my Back to the Future week! Since Wednesday is the BttF Day, I decided to make a little series for my favourite movie trilogy.
Saturday I went to see Nathan the Wise, and since I don’t really have the possibily to wear Vintage dresses usually, I wore this beautiful dress, from the 1950s (Germany). And, it was the first time I successfully put on false lashes – I mean, that’s a big thing, right? And I loved it, it was fun and looked great. Also, I put on my golden Venice gloves. And just felt good.

Heute ist der erste Tag der Züruck in die Zukunft Woche! Da Mittwoch der ZidZ Tag ist, dachte ich mir eine Serie zu meiner liebsten Film Trilogie.
Samstag habe ich Nathan der Weise angeschaut, und da ich normal nicht so die Möglichkeit habe Vintage Kleider zu tragen, habe ich dieses wunderschöne Kleid aus den 50ern (Deutschland) getragen. Und, es war das erste Mal, dass ich erfolgreich falsche Wimpern getragen habe – das ist eine große Sache, oder? Und ich habe es geliebt, es hat irgendwie Spaß gemacht und sah gut aus. Außerdem habe ich noch die goldenen Vendig Handschuhe getragen. Und mich einfach gut gefühlt.

Rose Vintage Dress

Rose Vintage Dress

Rose Vintage Dress

Rose Vintage Dress

Rose Vintage Dress

Dress – Vintage, approx. 1950s, Germany via M Styleloft | Bolero – Collectif | Trench Coat – Colectif (not avaible at the moment) | Stockings – Pamela Mann via collectif clothing | Gloves – Venice (I don’t remember what the shop was called) | Faux Pearls – my mum (I don’t know where she got them) | Shoes – Deichmann (old and very uncomfortable after some time) | Lipstick – e.l.f. Studio Matte Lip Color in Wine

7 thoughts on “Feeling fancy | Back to the Future

  1. Pingback: Recap of 2015 & Plans for 2016 | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

