A sweet tooth for sweet dresses

Sweets Outfit

Sweets Outfit

Sweets Outfit

Sweets Outfit

…and food. Anyway, I love food prints. I told you about my love of fruit prints before. Which is something to eat just as well, but I think “real food” (aka sweets) is even better. I mean it’s wearing what you love on a dress. And it’s the perfect excuse to eat sweets. Isn’t it? When there’s a print of something I love – birds, food, umbrellas (okay, that one doesn’t really match) – I want this fabric. And food is way up on that list.

Ich bin eine Naschkatze bezüglich süßen Kleidern. Und Essen. Wie auch immer, ich liebe Essens Prints. Ich hab bereits von meiner Liebe zu Frucht-Prints erzählt. Was man ja auch essen kann, aber ich denke echtes Essen (aka. Süßkram) ist noch besser. Ich meine man trägt, was man liebt, auf einem Kleid. Und es ist die perfekte Entschuldigung Süßigkeiten zu essen. Oder nicht? Wenn da ein Print von etwas, das ich liebe ist – Vögel, Essen, Regenschirme (okay, die passen nicht ganz rein) – möchte ich den Stoff haben. Und Essen ist ganz pben auf der Liste.

Sweets Outfit

Sweets Outfit

Sweets Outfit

Sweets Outfit

Sweets Outfit

Sweets Outfit

Dress – handmade (Skirt-Tutorial) | Petticoat – Hell Bunny | Flower – bought at Pony & Kleid Munich, made by @vroni_makeroni on Instagram | Earrings – claire’s (old) | Shoes – Deichmann | Lipstick – IsaDora Perfect Matt Lipstick in 04 Hot Coral

5 thoughts on “A sweet tooth for sweet dresses

    • Dankeschön. (:
      Die meisten macht meine Mutter (bei jemand anderem schreibe ich es immer dazu), und als wir in Italien war, habe ich das einfach genutzt, dass es so viele schöne Orte gab! :D
      Liebe Grüße

      Like

  1. Pingback: Recap of 2015 & Plans for 2016 | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

