Paisley in Venice

Venice Outfit

Venice Outfit

Venice Outfit

Venice Outfit

I really love looking all elegant and graceful, you know, like Grace Kelly or Snow White. It’s very different from my character, actually. When you come to think about it, it’s quite the opposite. I’m clumpsy and akward, I have the strangest accidents, too. When I sat on the airport in Hamburg I felt like buying deodorant. At Rituals I found a set with a few things, and bought it. So, I used – wanted to use – the deo. But nothing happened, when I sprayed, so I did it again. Nothing. I had a look at the deo. Between my arm and my side everything was somehow cold and wet. Turns out I used shower foam. It was like a foam party. Without people. Or a party. Actually just foam between my cardigan and shirt. Well, I had to use about three tissues to get all the foam away. It was funny, though, even back then. I don’t mind not being elegant or graceful, I like looking that way, though.

Venice Outfit

Venice Outfit

Venice Outfit

Venice Outfit

Venice Outfit

Venice Outfit

Venice Outfit

Venice Outfit

Venice Outfit

Venice Outfit

Venice Outfit

Skirt – handmade (Tutorial) | Petticoat – Hell Bunny | Flower – bought at Maison Chi Chi | Earrings – probably Bijou Brigitte, but old | Shoes – bait Ione via ModCloth (I just looked them up, they are currently on sale) | Lipstick – catrice Ultimate Colour in 360 MATTraction

4 thoughts on “Paisley in Venice

  1. Pingback: Impressions of Venice | teepüppchen

  2. Pingback: Recap of 2015 & Plans for 2016 | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

