Anchors all over

Anchors Outfit

Anchors Outfit

Anchors Outfit

Anchors Outfit

Actually, I don’t like the sea – nor do I really like sand and hot weather, but there’s one thing I’m obsesseing about: Sailor/Navy/Anchor prints. And I just love the colours red, blue and white together. Still, I’m not that fond of these pictures, because I had no possibility to air blow my hair which causes a crazy hair day. The wind at the sea didn’t help either. Nevertheless, I’m in love with these shoes. I got them for my birthday this year (though we had to size up) and they are gorgeous and actually quite comfortable when sized up. And Babycham sells more adorable shoes like these.

Since I’m preparing everything for getting back home at the moment, that’s all for now. I hope you still enjoy the anchor pictures. (;

Anchors Outfit

Anchors Outfit

Anchors Outfit

Anchors Outfit

Anchors Outfit

Skirt – handmade (Tutorial) | Petticoat – Hell Bunny | Blouse – Hell Bunny | Bow – Tutorial | Brooch – Vintage (approx. 1960s) | Shoes – Babycham Footwear | Lipstick – sleek True Colour Stiletto

11 thoughts on “Anchors all over

  1. Die Schuhe habe ich ja schon vorher bewundert ♥ aber der Kragen der Bluse mit den Ankern *seufz* ich hätte dso gerne eine Stickmaschine, damit würd eich alle sbesticken XD Lieb egRüße und toll siehst du aus :-*

    Like

    • Thank you. I don’t know, I’m more of a city and mountains person. :D
      Yes, I cut it, but there’ll be more post in which it will look better & you can see it better. (: ♥

      Like

  2. Pingback: Recap of 2015 & Plans for 2016 | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

