Yellow Polka Dot Blouse

Actually I planed on showing you two new pieces with this post, but it did not work out and second thing is not finished yet. I started yesterday and sewed a little bit today, but there’s a lot of thing I have to do and therefore I did not finish it yet. Teaser: The current rainy weather in Munich matches the print perfectly. Anyway, I really need to have a look at my WP-Reader again, but I just found a little bit of time to write this post… Probably I’ll read everything Wednesday and Thursday after my last big test. The project I show you today was actually made last weekend and I just took the pattern of my Hell Bunny blouse, but now it’s a little thight around the bust. :D

Eigentlich wollte ich heute zwei Dinge zeigen, aber es ist sich nicht ausgegangen und das Zweite ist noch nicht fertig. Ich habe gestern angefangen und heute auch etwas genäht, aber ich habe gerade ziemlich viel zu tun und bin deshalb noch nicht fertig. Teaser: Das aktuelle Wetter in München passt echt gut zum Print.
Wie auch immer, ich sollte wirklich mal wieder in meinem WP-Reader lesen, aber ich habe gerade mal die Zeit für den Post gefunden… Wahrscheinlich werde ich alles Mittwoch und Donnerstag nach meiner letzten Klausur lesen. Das Projek, das ich euh heute zeige habe ich eigentlich schon letztes Wochenende gemacht und einfach das Muster meiner Hell Bunny Bluse genommen, aber es ist ein wenig zu eng um die Brust rum geworden. :D

Blouse

Blouse_2

7 thoughts on “Yellow Polka Dot Blouse

  1. Pingback: Recap of 2015 & Plans for 2016 | teepüppchen

Leave a Reply

